Youth & High School Rugby

USA Youth & High School

USA Youth & High School Rugby

Youth & High School rugby in the United States and its Territories is administered and governed by USA Youth and High School Rugby, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization in Washington, D.C. and sanctioned affiliate of USA Rugby. This includes community and school based programs for players ages 5 – 18.

USA Youth and High School Rugby exists to provide a fun and safe environment for the development of rugby in the United States; develop well rounded rugby community members both on and off the pitch; and be the conduit to connect the game at all levels to promote a lifelong love of the sport of rugby.


STATE YOUTH RUGBY ORGANIZATIONS (SYRO) CONTACTS
STATE ORGANIZATION NAME CONTACT
Alabama Rugby Alabama Michael Laney michaellaney@birminghamrugby.org
Alaska Alaska Youth Rugby David Delozier delozierd@yahoo.com
Arizona Rugby Arizona Elf Thomas razpresident@outlook.com
Arkansas Arkansas Scott Beard scottbeard@sbcglobal.net
California (Northern) Rugby NorCal Jason Divine jdivine@rugbynorcal.org
California (Southern) SoCal Youth Rugby Valory Reed valory@socalyouth.rugby
Colorado Rugby Colorado Darby Bailey darby@rugbycolorado.com
Connecticut Rugby Connecticut Tim Knox tknox@fairfieldrugby.org
Delaware Rugby Delaware Andy Newcombe andy.newcombe@arcadis-us.com
Florida Florida Youth Rugby Alan Lawson alawson32@yahoo.com
Georgia Rugby Georgia Dan Nicholson Admin@rugbyga.com
Hawaii Hawaii Youth Rugby Sheldon Ormsby sormsby@hpa.edu
Idaho Rugby Idaho Mitch Castro mitch@rugbyidaho.com
Illinois Rugby Illinois John Chevalier jchevalier@rugbyillinois.us
Indiana Rugby Indiana Wayne Eells WEells@rugbyindiana.com
Iowa Rugby Iowa Dennis Oliver dennisoliverjr@gmail.com
Kansas Kansas Youth Rugby Tim Kluempers timkl@budnick.com
Kentucky Kentucky Youth Rugby Neil Arnold rugbykentucky@gmail.com
Louisiana Rugby Louisiana Chris Riedel dr.chrisriedel@gmail.com
Maryland Rugby Maryland Josh Brady joshuatbrady@gmail.com
Massachusetts Massachusetts Youth Rugby Alan MacLeod president@myrugby.org
Michigan Rugby Michigan Andy Dauser president@rugbymichigan.org
Minnesota Minnesota Youth Rugby Tammy Cowan tzon03@gmail.com
Mississippi (member of Alabama)
Missouri Missouri Youth Rugby Pat Clifton patrickeclifton@gmail.com
Montana Montana Youth Rugby Association Dana Cather cather5@LIVE.COM
Nebraska Rugby Nebraska Justin Johnson jujohn03@gmail.com
Nevada Nevada Youth Rugby Rob Fugate rfugate71@yahoo.com
New Hampshire/ME Rugby NH_ME Bob Winchester src.rdw@gmail.com
New Jersey Rugby New Jersey KJ Feury kjfeury@optonline.net
New Mexico New Mexico Youth Rugby Paul Quintana newmexicoyouthrugby@gmail.com
New York Rugby NY Rob Sliwinski cdyrugby@nycap.rr.com
North Carolina North Carolina Youth Rugby Union James Roberts ncyru1789@gmail.com
North Dakota (member of Minnesota)
Ohio Rugby Ohio Alison Bradfield abradfield@rugbyohio.com
Oklahoma Rugby Oklahoma Reagen Ingram rearea311@yahoo.com
Oregon Rugby Oregon Jeff Arker jeff@rugbyoregon.com
Pennsylvania Rugby Pennsylvania Ari Christakis dhamilton@rugbypa.org
Rhode Island Rugby RI Jeff Cares FightinQuahogs@gmail.com
South Carolina Rugby South Carolina Nige Platt serrsrefs@aol.com
South Dakota (member of Nebraska)
Tennessee Tennessee Rugby Association Richard Boone trarugbydirector@gmail.com
Texas Rugby Texas Jason Kimball/Maggie Rouse president@rugbytexas.org
Utah Utah Youth Rugby Mark Numbers mark@utahyouthrugby.org
Vermont 802 Rugby Emily Morgan 802rugby@gmail.com
Virginia Rugby Virginia Matt Hardiman mhardiman@rugbyva.org
Washington Rugby Washington Aaron Lee aaron@rugbywa.org
West Virginia (member of Pennsylvania)
Wisconsin Rugby Wisconsin Brian Gleason wirugbymoose@gmail.com
Wyoming Wyoming Rugby Bobby Watkins bwatkins@wyomingrugby.com