Log in

Senior Club

  • Overview
  • Contacts
CONTACTS
Senior Club Council Executive Committee
Name Position Contact
Al Lucas Chair albertlucasv@hotmail.com
Matthew Robinette Vice Chair matthewrobinette55@gmail.com
David Dodge Treasurer Dodge@DallasRugby.org
Rick Humm Secretary rickhumm@gmail.com
Erik Geib 15s Competitions Chair president@rockymountain.rugby
Filip Keuppens 7s Competitions Chair fkeuppens@yahoo.com
KJ Abel Ruch Governance Chair kjrstena@gmail.com
Tam Breckenridge Eligibility Chair seniorclubeligibility@usa.rugby
Holly Abrams Diversity, Equity & Inclusion   Chair abramsh@udel.edu
Megan Braun Discipline & Grievance Chair braun.megan@gmail.com
Rick Humm USA Rugby Board Director* rickhumm@gmail.com
Vacant USA Nominations Committee*
Vacant USA Audit & Risk Committee*

*non-voting member of the Senior Club Council Executive Committee


USA Rugby Committee Members
Name Position Contact
Kirk Tate USA Referee & Laws Committee kirk.tate@yahoo.com
Vacant USA Nominations Committee*
Vacant USA Audit & Risk Committee*

Senior Club National Council
Name Union Contact
David Delozier Alaska delozierd@yahoo.com
Matthew Robinette Capital matthewrobinette55@gmail.com
David Morris Carolinas davidmdhd@hotmail.com
David Codell Eastern Pennsylvania david.codell@gmail.com
Ken Pape Empire president@empiregurugby.com
Kerri O'Malley Florida kerri.a.omalley@gmail.com
Steve Mace Georgia president@georgiarugby.org
Sean Cox Mid-America scotchcox@yahoo.com
Al Lucas Midwest albertlucasv@hotmail.com
John Oetinger Montana johnoetinger@outlook.com
Brad Dufresne New England president@nerfu.rugby
Rick Humm Northern California rickhumm@gmail.com
Jill Williamson Pacific Northwest president@pnrfu.org
Erik Geib Rocky Mountain president@rockymountain.rugby
Kevin Raymond Southern California kevin.raymond@scrfu.org
Wes Overson Southwest (Arizona & Rio Grande) president@southwestrugbyunion.com
Kirk Tate Texas president@texasrugbyunion.com
Mike Millikan True South michael.millikan@gmail.com

Senior Club Union Presidents

Name Union Contact
David Delozier Alaska delozierd@yahoo.com
Matthew Robinette Capital matthewrobinette55@gmail.com
David Morris Carolinas davidmdhd@hotmail.com
David Codell Eastern Pennsylvania david.codell@gmail.com
Ken Pape Empire president@empiregurugby.com
Kerri O'Malley Florida kerri.a.omalley@gmail.com
Steve Mace Georgia minchul.cho@gmail.com
Sean Cox Mid-America scotchcox@yahoo.com
Al Lucas Midwest albertlucasv@hotmail.com
John Oetinger Montana johnoetinger@outlook.com
Brad Dufresne New England president@nerfu.rugby
Rick Humm Northern California rickhumm@gmail.com
Jill Williamson Pacific Northwest president@pnrfu.org
Erik Geib Rocky Mountain president@rockymountain.rugby
Geno Mazza Southern California president@scrfu.org
Wes Overson Southwest (Arizona & Rio Grande) president@southwestrugbyunion.com
Kirk Tate Texas president@texasrugbyunion.com
Nancy Campbell True South nancyrugby@gmail.com

Please email ccahill@usa.rugby if contact information for your region needs to be updated.