Log in

Referee

  • Overview
  • Contacts
REFEREE CONTACTS
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jamie McGregor USA Rugby Referee National Office   Contact jmcgregor@usa.rugby
Olivia Rogers Referee & Laws Committee Chair olivia.nigh@gmail.com
Elvy Asonye Referee & Laws Committee   Communication Manager easonye2@gmail.com
LOCAL REFEREE ORGANIZATION (LRO) CONTACTS
SOCIETY NAME CONTACT
Alaska Richard Piraino rkjjpiraino@yahoo.com
Allegheny Mark Seaton mr.pyrat@yahoo.com
Back 10 Pros Phil Klevorick phil.klevorick@back10pros.com
Chicago Area Martin Dunne dunnem@hotmail.com
Deep South Alex Sharland Sharland.associates@gmail.com
East Penn Matt Bluske matt.bluske@gmail.com
Florida Roy Monk roy687@hotmail.com
Hawaii Aisea Tuikolovatu Bestchoiceinconstruction@msn.com
Idaho Pat Wickman pw.rrsny@gmail.com
Indiana Caroline Walters indianarugbyrefereesociety@gmail.com
Iowa Adam Falk adammfalk@gmail.com
Lonestar William Campbell campbell32484@sbcglobal.net
Met NY Dave Martin dave@secondrowproductions.com
Michigan Marc Vorhees mavjr1@gmail.com
Mid-America Aaron Haehn aaron.haehn@sprint.com
Mid-Atlantic Mike O'Brien mikeob9@gmail.com
MidSouth Randall Johnson randall.johnson@gmail.com
Mid-West Josh Houston jmhous137@yahoo.com
Minnesota Tammy Cowan Tamazon03@aol.com
Montana George Mullen President@montanarugbyreferees.org
N. California Neil MacDonald neilmacdonald@pelicanrefs.com
New England Chris Schuyler nhrugbyref@hotmail.com
North-East Neal Dill neale33@aol.com
NY State Matt Lake mattlakerugby@gmail.com
Ohio Andre Bruwer rugbybruwer@gmail.com
Oregon Jim Kautz 541-971-3589
Pacfic North West Geoff Freeman pnrrschair@gmail.com
Potomac Jason Wallach wallachj@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Joe Burpoe chair@rockymountainrugbyrefs.com
S. California Nick Ricono nricono@usarugby.org
Southeast Nigel Platt serrsrefs@aol.com
South-West Andy Avery nmflyfish@yahoo.com
Texas Shawn Martin admin@texasrugbyref.com
Utah Kahlil Harrison chairman@utahrugbyrefereesociety.com
Virginia Margy Dessypris Thomas greekdaisy@gmail.com
Wisconsin Brad Casetta bcasetta9@att.net

To update your LRO contact or general information, please email ccahill@usa.rugby